top of page

Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures 
Composers: Nancy Faber, Randall Faber 
Piano Level: Primer/Level 1 

Book 1 covers fundamental rhythms, all the notes of the grand staff, C position, G position. Contents include: Aloha Oe • Amazing Grace • Bagpipes • Bus Stop Boogie • Camptown Races • Chant of the Monk • Chant of the Monks • Chinese Dragon • Chord Crossings • Dreamscape • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik • English Minuet • Fife and Drums • Forest Drums • French Minuet.

Inventory # HL00420227
ISBN: 9781616772055
UPC: 674398202423
Series: Faber Piano Adventures® 
Format: Softcover 
Publisher Code: FF1205
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Accelerated Lesson Book 1 Piano Adventures for the Older Beginner

SKU: 674398202423
  • All Sales Final.

bottom of page